Moon Society Leadership

The Moon Society

The officers, board of directors, and staff of The Moon Society. We hold elections every year so please volunteer and run for a Leadership position.

2023-2024 Elected Officers:

Membership questions should be sent to contact@moonsociety.org

2023-2024 Board of Directors:

Key Volunteers:

  • Paul Banyai, Web Team – email: pjbanyai@moonsociety.org
  • Mike Delaney
  • Nicholas Nelson, Luna City Press
  • Michael Laine
  • Coen Hyde

Honorary Positions:

  • Greg Bennett, Founder, President Emeritus
  • Peter Kokh, President Emeritus