All members are reminded that the annual Moon Society Town Hall will be held on Wednesday, December 23rd at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST in the MOO. 

Members can get details on how to access the MOO at: http://www.asi.org/adb/09/08/04/moo.html

All members are encouraged to try at least one log in prior to the Town Hall.  If you have any issues you can contact one of the officers, including president@moonsociety.org, and we’ll help straighten things out.

We look forward to seeing all of you there!